Pulpit and Interim List

NameOrdained LicensedInterimPulpitHome CityDistrictHome #Cell #E-mail
Addison, CarlOnoyesAnderson, IN570-380-5507carl@evmonline.org
Barrigar, GilOyesyesHamiltonSW513-373-6915glbarrigar@juno.com
Bennett, LarryOyesyesWilmingtonSW937-382-7125513-432-6182crb001@cinci.rr.com
Betts, SamOnoyesCadizNE740-942-8194sambetts@frontier.com
Birch, JohnOyesyesMonroeSW513-539-4668513-594-5604jbirch@cinci.rr.com
Bowen, Lloyd*OyesyesAnderson, IN765-642-2770765-274-3001lloyd.vonda@gmail.com
Boyles, MatthewO yesyesCincinnatiSW513-722-4435mrboyles41@yahoo.com
Brechmacher, RethaOyesyesTallmadge, OHNE 234-678-8109330-317-9478rbrech55@hotmail.com
Burchett, James C.OyesWinter Haven, FL863-324-0400678-468-6222http://www.jesusisthesubject.org/
Burnett, Dave*OyesyesOttawa Lake, MINW734-568-0820517-755-0057davejburnett1943@gmail.com
Burrell, LisaOyesSugarcreek, OHSE330-602-7034
Carney, SteveOyesyesBrookvilleSW937-689-98559855 st.carney4@gmail.com
Conn, JimFt. Wayne, IN989-330-0639jrcsconn@yahoo.com
Cottrell, Chris*OyesyesDelawareC740-990-9589crosspointmediation@yahoo.com
Cramer, Marty*OnoyesColumbus, OHC937-309-6730937-309-6730martycramer@gmail.com
Crosby, Carl WadeOyesyesFairfieldSW513-874-2519513-505-1479PASTORWADEC@aol.com
Crosthwaite, WoodyOyesyesSpringboroSW937-262-4669937-262-4669woody@thewindstorm.org
Cuckler, JimOyesyesAkron, OHNE330-397-1135jcuckler@sbcglobal.net
Davy, TerryOyesyesLima, OHNW419-979-7412twdavy@roadrunner.com
Dennis, RandyOnoyes301-370-5425randyadennis@gmail.com
Dolye, VickieOyesyesColumbus, OHC614-431-0427614-395-8527doylevm@aol.com
Ebner, GwenOyesyesBellefontaineC419-306-2689gwenebner@gmail.com
Eiland, JudyOnoyesYoungstownNE330-774-9501jleiland1@att.net
Fiorini, DanOyesyesEnon, OHC937-215-1773dfiorini@wechog.org
Fitzwater, RichardOyesyesSpringfieldC309-251-7424rfitzh2o@frontier.com
Frame, Eugene (Gene)*OyesyesGermantownSW937-855-3373frameeug@yahoo.com
French, Dale EOnoyesHamiltonSW513-253-4461drfrench@gmail.com
Fryer, AnthonyOyesyesClevelandNE216-475-9213
Gardner, ThomasOyesyesColumbusC614-834-9317beegees6422@wowway.com
Garrett, Gordon JOyesyesFairbornC937-554-0451gigarrett@gmail.com
Grubbs, JerryOyesyesAnderson, IN765-649-5314jonathang@tabor.edu
Hall, ChrisOyesyesClaytonC937-231-3013emailchrishall@yahoo.com
Hall, Lawrence**OyesyesUrbanaC740-485-1029lhall@urbananazarene.org
Harmon, CathyOyesyesOberlinNE304-276-8434cathyelaine@live.com
Harris, DavidOyesyesMiddletownSW 513-423-6672
Harris, Jo Ann*OyesyesAkronNE330-867-5117jharris556@aol.com
Hartmann, Karl SrOyesyesLancasterSE740-653-9990khartmann001@columbus.rr.com
Hartmann,Karl IIOyesyesLancasterSE740-689-0757740-215-2937karlhh2@yahoo.com
Hedeen, PeterOyesyesMonroe, MI618-335-0026p_hedeen@yahoo.com
Hensinger, StevenOnoyesHilliardC614-370-9094slhensinger61@gmail.com
Hubbard, CharleneOnoyesSpringfieldC913-408-2758ckhubbard07@gmail.com
Hunter, StanleyOyes yesMinervaNE330-771-2756pastor_stan77@yahoo.com
Johnson, AnthonyOnoyesRavennaNE216-387-1563pastortony@acogod.org OR anthony5122@att.net
Johnson, MartinOyesyesSylvaniaNE419-262-6303martin.johnson1128@gmail.com
Jones, CharmaineOnoyesClevelandNE216-431-0039cjonescleveland@aol.com
Kaiser, Dottie*OyesyesLimaNW419-222-1317419-233-1880Dotchuck@aol.com
Karl, Georg0yesnoVincennes, IN812-881-1980gekarl12@gmail.com
Keadle, GregOyesyesXeniaC937-347-7074keadle2911@att.net
Kempen, SandyOyesyesFredericktownSE740-501-1355None
Lee, CynthiaOyesyesOakwoodNE440-232-0874216-925-2227cdlreporter@sbcglobal.net
LeMay, MichaelOyesyesAshtabulaNE618-204-6827malemay59@gmail.com
Lias, RayOyesyesWarrenNE330-821-9259
Long, HeatherOyesnoRaylandSEhlong444@yahoo.com
McCaw, LarryOyesnoMatthewsNC704-708-4779
McConnell, Arnold (Mac)OyesyesGermantownSW937-855-6341
McCowan, DaveOyesyesTrentonSW513-988-5390513-707-8422
McCulley, Paul*OyesBataviaSW513-400-7419pmcculley@cinci.rr.com
McNabb, RonaldOyesyesColumbusC614-840-1692614-795-0207mcnabb.funeralhome@sbcglobal.net
Mill, PhilOyesyesMendonNE419-203-9470pjm0053@yahoo.com
Milthaler, MikeOyesyesPiquaC937-418-1000pastormilthaler@gmail.com
Mitchell, CherylOnear homePeeblesSW937-587-2419937-779-1665
Mitchell, RonOyesyesCincinnatiSW513-895-4459
Morgan, JennifernoyesMonroeSW513-479-5322cityonahillrenovations@yahoo.com
Mosier, MichelleOyesyesAmeliaSW513-907-8590513-907-8590pastormosier@gmail.com
Mullins, HarryOyesyesSE
Myers, CarolOyesMiddletownC740-258-2416Pastorcarol79@gmail.com
Newell, EricOyesyesMiddletownSE513-424-3735513-292-2056newell128@yahoo.com
Norman, LaureneOyesyesClevelandNE440-826-0772216-392-0866
Orr, JanetOyesyesToledoNW419-277-3376revj.orr@gmail.com
Perrin, KennethOnoyesCantonNE330-956-4177kbimmerman@yahoo.com
Rayle, DeloresOyesyesMarionC419-396-7036
Reynolds, Jerry*OyesyesEatonSW937-456-1479937-533-3984jarrrr@live.com
Roe, RodneyOnoyesHamiltonSW513-205-9575513-205-9575rroe@completemech.com
Schwieger, RubenOnoyesAnderson, IN765-393-1571765-610-6336rj1433@att.net
Shouse, JoshOnoyesHaviland, OHNE260-446-4751joeshouse52@hotmail.com
Siafa, ThomasOnoyesKettering, OHC937-776-6277937-294-7383tsiafa58@gmail.com
Smith, TimOyesyesGreenvilleC937-417-2886ptsmith70@gmail.com
South, JimOyesyesTallmadgeNE330-296-9113srcog_jks@email.com
Stadelmayer, MikeOyesyesElkhart, IN989-390-1499mike.stadelmayer@gmail.com
Stewart, NathanOyesyesEatonC614-451-8745nathan.stewart@my.macu.edu
Swonger, AngieOyesyesPerrysburgNW419-343-2826TASwonger88@att.net
Thomas, WilliamOyesyesCincinnatiSW513-891-8841513-407-0876
Townsend, JackOyesyesLaurelvilleSE 740-332-6669
Warner, CollettOyesyesFlorida
White, FabianOyesyesBedfordNE216-681-9866fabio9900@yahoo.com
Williams, StanleynoyesCantonNE330-704-0374stanley.williams7@gmail.com
Yauger, RalphyesyesCentervilleC937-212-2679ryauger@aol.com